FRANKSTON

ADDRESS: 417 Nepean Highway, Frankston VIC 3199 Facebook Instagram
PHONE: 03 9781 4733 FAX: 03 9783 1667
EMAIL: frankston@skiersedge.com.au

Wayne Ritchie's Frankston TRADING HOURS:  
Monday: 9:30am-6pm

FULL TIME SALES POSITION AVAILABLE Click Here to Apply

Tuesday: 9:30am-6pm
Wednesday: 9:30am-6pm
Thursday: 9:30am-6pm
Friday: 9:30am-7pm
Saturday: 9:30am-4:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am-3:00pm
 
 CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS
Mon 10th Dec 9:30am-6pm Sat 22nd Dec 9:30am-5pm
Tues 11th Dec 9:30am-6pm Sun 23rd Dec 9:30am-5pm
Wed 12th Dec 9:30am-6pm Mon 24th Dec 9:30am-4pm
Thurs 13th Dec 9:30am-6pm Tues 25th Dec Closed
FRi 14th Ded 9:30am-7pm Wed 26th Dec 10:30am-5pm
Sat 15th Dec 9:30am-5pm Thurs 27th Dec 9:30am-6pm
Sun 16th Dec 10am-5pm Fri 28th Dec 9:30am-7pm
Mon 17th Dec 9:30am-6pm Sat 29th Dec 9:30am-5pm
Tues 18th Dec 9:30am-6pm Sun 30th Dec 10am-4pm
Wed 19th Dec 9:30am-6pm Mon 31st Dec 9:30am-4pm
Thurs 20th Dec
9:30am-8pm Tues 1st Jan Closed
Fri 21st Dec
9:30am-8pm Wed 2nd Jan 9:30am-6pm
Please Note:
All Wayne Ritchie's stores are individually owned and operated so services, brands, stock availability and pricing can vary.
For store information, rental prices, trading hours and stock availability please contact your nearest store.

STORE PHOTOS    
 

STORE MAP